satisfaction 100% Guaranteed
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders over $25
International Orders
0
×

Registration

Profile Information

Login

or login

First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Passwords are not same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!

More Views

Lindi Body Lotion

Availability: In stock

$25.00
OR
Quality
Price
Value
20 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
My skin tolerated radiation extremely well which I believe was partially due to the restorative properties of Lindi body lotion. Review by Beverly
Value
Quality
Price
During radiation, I found myself applying the body lotion all over the radiated area several times a day. The cream is easy to apply, absorbs beautifully and is non-greasy. It is very soothing to irritated, dry skin with almost an immediate feeling of skin rejuvenation. My skin tolerated radiation extremely well which I believe was partially due to the restorative properties of Lindi body lotion. It feels like silk when applied and doesn't "grab" the skin which makes it more comfortable to spread on sensitive skin. I have totally loved this product and have spoken of it's qualities to my radiation oncologist and his staff so that they may recommend it to other patients undergoing treatment. Even though my treatment has ended, I will continue to use this product on a daily basis for it's wonderful soothing feel on dry skin. Thank you for providing a superior product.
(Posted on 4/15/2015)
Wow! Review by Shirley
Value
Quality
Price
Smells really nice. Leaves my skin feeling nice. Has a shine to it. Palms are a bit oily after initial application, but that wears off. (Posted on 4/15/2015)
Excellent Moisturizer Review by Scott
Value
Quality
Price
This Lindi Body Lotion goes on smoothly and really moisturizes dry skin. It has a good smell and texture. Would highly recommend. (Posted on 4/15/2015)
Best cream I have ever used! Review by Dave
Value
Quality
Price
It leaves my skin feeling great. Amazing for dry skin. I never have used a cream that is so good! (Posted on 4/15/2015)
Good product for chemo patients Review by Fairview, PA
Value
Quality
Price
Very nice, light body lotion. I am still having some skin issues. I really like the face serum, face wash and face lotion. I will continue to use these products after the chemo is finished.
(Posted on 4/15/2015)
Both products are extremely soothing as I go through chemo treatments Review by JN from Prather, CA
Value
Quality
Price
The Body Lotion is very soothing to my sensitive hands and dry skin and helped to eliminate cracks in my skin. I loved the way the Face Moisturizer made my face feel and look.

(Posted on 4/15/2015)
Excellent product Review by Joey
Value
Quality
Price
I started using Lindi Body Lotion after radiation and chemo treatments. I have always used quality lotions and all of them burned my skin so I switched to Lindi. The product feels so good and it's the only one I use. (Posted on 4/15/2015)
Truely effective Review by MJK
Value
Quality
Price
Im an Oncology Nurse who saw what Lindi Skin products did for my patients and have been using the body and face lotions for years because they are pure and really absorb!! (Posted on 4/15/2015)
A great product which I use everyday on my face. Review by Henderson, NV
Value
Quality
Price
I was introduced to this product at our local cancer institute gift shop.
It is a tremendous lotion for my face, which I use every day.
I'm completely pleased with this find. The delicate aroma is also just right. (Posted on 4/15/2015)
Great Product for Chemo Review by Mel
Value
Quality
Price
A friend gave me the body lotion and wash when she was going through treatment and I had just finished mine. I loved it since the winter and chemo didn't do much for my skin. I have since given it as gifts to my friends who are going through treatments still and recommend it to those I don't know.
I found a drug store that sells it but I have to drive quite a distance to get to it. It's worth it!
(Posted on 4/15/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Lindi Body Lotion

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Quality
Price
My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

())}())}())