satisfaction 100% Guaranteed
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders over $25
International Orders
0
×

Registration

Profile Information

Login

or login

First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Passwords are not same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!

More Views

Lindi Skin Cooler Roll

Availability: In stock

$39.50
OR
Quality
Price
Value
11 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Needed Relief Review by AmyL
Price
Value
Quality
This product worked great! After five weeks of radiation treatment I was experiencing major pain and discomfort with the burn and itching. These pads worked great to take the burn out of my skin along with subduing the itchy feeling. Thank you for developing this product line, I have recommended to several patients where I am being treated along with providing the information to the radiologist so that they can recommend to others experiencing these symptons. (Posted on 7/7/2014)
Amazing! Review by Connie
Price
Value
Quality
I can't even begin to describe how amazing these things feel on a radiation burn. I almost cried because it was some much needed relief. (Posted on 1/26/2013)
These are the best!!! Review by DBJ
Price
Value
Quality
I use these all the time! So-cooling...would NEVER be without these during radiation treatments. Words cannot describe how much of a difference they have made! (Posted on 9/22/2012)
Fabulous Review by DBJ
Quality
Price
Value
Into my third week of radiation and starting to feel the burn.....these pads are so cooling and feel fantastic!
(Posted on 9/17/2012)
Cool Treatment for Radiation Review by Vivian viviantheta@yahoo.com
Quality
Price
Value
This product was recommended to me by a sister survivor/nurse. I ordered it online through the website as there aren't any local outlets close to me. I am extremely happy and satisfied with the proformance of this product. I use it after radiation treatments and it immediately relieves the burn. I have recommended this product to my radiation oncologist and I hope that they can recommend it to others also. (Posted on 8/5/2012)
Excellent product Review by deb@wwts.bz
Price
Value
Quality
I was first given a roll from a dear friend who works in the cancer center. She was paying it forward to another breast cancer patient, from another who had finished her treatment just as I was beginning. To be honest I don't know how I would have fared without this product. It kept the skin from breaking down as I burn so easily in the sun as well. I ordered another roll for myself before the end of my treatment as I was almost out. This product is a lifesaver for anyone going through radiation treatments. (Posted on 3/21/2012)
Extreme satisfaction Review by Mary
Price
Value
Quality
I would like to express my extreme satisfaction with using the Lindi Skin Cooler Rolls and Cooler Pads. As the Nurse Coordinator for the Department of Radiation Oncology at a University Hospital, I have used these two products successfully with patients undergoing external beam radiation. Most of the patients I have offered these products to have expressed great relief from their symptoms of burning and the tenderness in the treatment areas. We have had such great success with Lindi Skin products that we were able to convince the purchasing department to allow us to order these directly for our patients.
(Posted on 2/16/2012)
Effective relief Review by Wendy, RN BSN, OCN
Price
Value
Quality
I had a patient come up to me today while I was talking with the nurses about your products and she said " I am sorry to inturrupt you, but I had to tell you that I used the Lindi Cooler Roll for radiation burns on my breast; it felt so good on my skin. It helped me get through treatment. (Posted on 2/15/2012)
Radiation relief Review by MJK
Price
Value
Quality
As an oncology nurse I recomended Lindi Cooler Roll to my father going through radiation. He was pleasantly suprised and relieved of the 'sunburn feel' between treatments. thank you for this valuable product. I will continue to recommend this to my patients. (Posted on 2/2/2012)
Great comfort during breast radiation Review by Woody
Price
Value
Quality
Right after each breast radiation treeatment I felt a burning in my breast like there was hot coal inside them. The skin cooler was a FANTASTIC way of taking that heat out. I have told everyone I can think of about this product. It went a long way in managing my day to day comfort (Posted on 1/31/2012)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Lindi Skin Cooler Roll

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Quality
Price
My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

())}())}())