satisfaction 100% Guaranteed
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders over $25
0
×

Registration

Profile Information

Login

or login

First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Passwords are not same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!

More Views

Lindi Eye Hydrator

Availability: Out of stock

$30.00
Quality
Price
Value
15 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Love it Review by CruiseLover
Price
Value
Quality
This product is quick acting. Its price is good compared to other products. My eyes are very sensitive and as I result I cannot use most products. (Posted on 12/29/2014)
Love the eye Hydrator Review by Lori
Quality
Price
Value
I have used all the Lindi products during chemo and radiation. The eye hydrator is wonderful. I will continue to use it after radiation is over. Everyone comments how great I looked through the whole process...and I know Lindi lotions and soaps are a great part of the reason why. (Posted on 7/29/2014)
Love all the products. Review by beach
Price
Value
Quality
Tarceva, a cancer target drug, has really done a job on my skin. I'm using all your products. Seems to be the only thing that brings any relief. I'm rating the eye hydrator, but they are all great. (Posted on 11/13/2012)
great Review by twin
Price
Value
Quality
I send product to my twin sister who is receiving chemotherapy and she raves about it! (Posted on 10/8/2012)
Fantastic product Review by DBJ
Price
Value
Quality
When I was going through chemo my eyelids were extremely dry- this worked wonders!!!
It's a "got to have" product! (Posted on 9/17/2012)
I honestly could not be more THRILLED!!! Review by mejasiewicz@gmail.com
Quality
Price
Value
I am not a cancer patient but a Lyme patient. The skin on the outside corner of my eyes has a burning feeling most days. I am allergic to aloe so a lot of products don't work but this one truly stops the burning and solves the problem. A great perk has been improvement in my dark circles and lines. I truly recommend this product! (Posted on 9/6/2012)
Excellent Product Review by Teri M., tmorris433@aol.com
Price
Value
Quality
I started using the eye hydrator before I started chemo. I wanted to head off any drying affects from the chemo. I love the texture and the results that I've seen on my eyes. I also use other Lindi facial products and people look at me and say that my face and eyes look great and they would never know I was going through chemo. (Posted on 7/25/2012)
I absolutely love this hydrator. Review by Barbara, Wisconsin
Price
Value
Quality
I absolutely love this hydrator. It does its job with the skin around the eyes and allowed eye makeup to just glide on.”


(Posted on 5/2/2012)
The best texture ever! Review by Pea
Price
Value
Quality
I love this eye hydrator. As we age, our area around our eyes become thinner and more sensitive. This leaves such a nourishing feel to the eye area afterwards. You have to try it to believe it. (Posted on 1/31/2012)
Lindi Skin Eye Hydrator has improved the quaility of my life. Review by SF from Essex Fells NJ
Price
Value
Quality
Rich balm which helps to combat excessive dryness under the eyes due to effects of chemotherapy making cold weather less damaging (Posted on 1/26/2012)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Lindi Eye Hydrator

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Quality
Price
My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.