satisfaction 100% Guaranteed
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders over $25
International Orders
0
×

Registration

Profile Information

Login

or login

First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Passwords are not same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!

Lindi Face Moisturizer

Availability: In stock

$38.00
OR
Quality
Price
Value
20 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
quality of facial moisturizer Review by shamilton1223@verizon.net
Price
Value
Quality
This is one of the few products that I can use on my eyes because I have excema. It is very light and feels great on my face as well. The soft fragrance is wonderful. I only wish it was not in a pump form. I cannot get all the moisturizer out. Even so, I will contnue to buy it because Iove it! (Posted on 1/1/2013)
Excellent products Review by Jori, lynkentine@ns.sympatico.ca
Price
Value
Quality
Unable to find anything comparable in Canada, I first ordered Lindi for my teenage daughter after she started chemo. Healthy skin is vital for successful treatment and my daughter's skin quickly regained its glow. However the stress took its toll on me. My daughter gave me her products when she finished with them and my skin responded beautifully. The cost almost doubles with border fees and taxes but is still on par with local spa products, so it's my spa treatment. However there are no spa products here that do what Lindi does, so it is worth every penny for people going through medical treatments. I will be forever grateful for all the Lindi products and their major contribution to my daughter's health and well-being. (Posted on 12/29/2012)
This is great!! Review by DBJ
Price
Value
Quality
I use this every morning and every evening along with the face wash and lavender serum. My skin has never looked so good! Everyone was surprised how great my skin look going through chemotherapy. I could not of lived without it!!! Will continue to use it after treatment is completed. (Posted on 9/17/2012)
Non-greasy for my sensitive skin Review by Krista
Price
Value
Quality
I have always had sensitive skin that breaks out easily. When I started chemo about 6 weeks ago, I suffered from severe dry skin and folliculitis. This moisturizer has helped get rid of my dry skin and clear up my folliculitis without leaving me with greasy skin and more breakouts. The scent is refreshing to boot. (Posted on 7/25/2012)
Wonderful product Review by Pam
Quality
Price
Value
I loved how the face moisturizer made my skin feel like velvet. Worth every penny. Thank you. (Posted on 3/26/2012)
Skin felt smooth and soft Review by Mom
Value
Quality
Price
Bought 5 items for daughter, Katie, who had side effects from chemo and the smoothness and softness of her skin was noticeable almost immediately. Lip balm was immediate. All made her feel better and less itchy. Have already recommended to others. Heard about Lindi from Ann's Place, Home of I Can in Danbury, CT. Great products! (Posted on 2/22/2012)
Incredible relief Review by Shelly, Cape Coral, FL
Price
Value
Quality
I have only been using the Lindi Skin Products for about three weeeks and I have to tell you how much the products have helped to clear up the psoriasis on my face. I use the eye hydrator, Face Serum and the Moisturizer. I don't know which one is helping me the most. All I can tell you is that my skin is clear. I have used countless medications on my skin over the years to combat the psoriasis and they will work for a while but the side effects can be worse than the psoriasis. I have tried many brands of moisturizers with not much success. Lindi Skin is actually working. I know Lindi Skin was created for the effects that Chemo therapy and radiation have on a cancer patient's skin, but I think that Lindi skin needs to broaden its arena of possibilities. (Posted on 2/15/2012)
Very healing Review by Karen
Price
Value
Quality
I bought this product for my sister when she was at CTCA for ovarian cancer. Little did I know, I didn't have much time left with her, so I used the rest of the product. It kept her close to me because I had very lovingly given her facials, and it was a way for me to take care of myself in my time of grieving. Since then I have kept using these products, and recommend them to others. (Posted on 2/13/2012)
So natural and effective Review by MJK
Price
Value
Quality
My skin is very sensitive to any perfumes or harsh chemicals-I am allergic to perfume even when others wear it. So it has been a Godsend to find Lindi face products-if they are safe and effective for vulnerable radiated skin they must be perfect for mine-and it is true. thank you for making Lindi Skin for all of us. (Posted on 2/2/2012)
Great product! Review by Brenda
Value
Quality
Price
This product was recommended to me when I started chemo for breast cancer. While I didn't feel so feminine going through all the surgeries and chemo, it was so wonderful to hear all the complements on my complexion. Thank you for the boost when I needed it most! (Posted on 2/1/2012)

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Lindi Face Moisturizer

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Quality
Price
My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

())}())}())