satisfaction 100% Guaranteed
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders over $25
0
×

Registration

Profile Information

Login

or login

First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Passwords are not same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!

Lindi Soothing Balm

Availability: In stock

$25.00
OR
Quality
Price
Value
23 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
comfort in a bottle Review by Molly
Quality
Price
Value
Thank you for all your wonderful products. Made chemo bearable. The balm was the best thing for the severe itching after each chemo. The serum and balm helped keep the skin on my face soft and clear. I actually had people compliment me for my glowing complexion during chemo! Thanks agin. (Posted on 7/22/2014)
Works Great Review by Christypawprint
Price
Value
Quality
I bout this for my Dad who has radiation burns that cause him great pain, and have tried several other creams, ointments and any thing else we could think of and this is the first relief that he has felt. Thank you for helping with this relief.. when you are dealing with cancer and all the side effects that come with it comfort means more tan words can say.. (Posted on 2/17/2014)
Awesome! Review by Michele Krier
Price
Value
Quality
I found the Lindi Soothing Balm online when I had Hand and Foot Syndrome from Xeloda. I had tried dozens of products but none were making my hands and feet more comfortable. My hands and feet were cracking and peeling in sheets, it was awful. Lindi was the last product I used, it was THAT GOOD, that I didn't have to try anything else. I'm getting ready to go on yet another chemo that causes HFS, so I've ordered more Balm. I'm not going to let my hands and feet get bad again now that I have found Lindi Soothing Balm! I bought two, one to take to my Oncologists office so other patients and the nurses can try it. Thank you for a great product! (Posted on 12/10/2013)
I wish I had started using it earlier Review by JC
Value
Quality
Price
I used the Soothing Balm for the burns I developed during radiation for breast cancer. I had been using the gel that was prescribed by my doctor and it really wasn't doing anything to soothe my burns, but I kept using it up until two weeks before I was done. Finally, I got to the point where I couldn't take it anymore so I decided to try this. I bought it, along with the Cooler Roll and body wash. The relief from this product was IMMEDIATE. I applied it for the first time in a bathroom stall of a restaurant because that is where I went after leaving the store where I purchased it. It was quite comical, me trying to maneuver around in a small stall trying to apply the balm to all the areas where I had burns, but after the relief I had after applying it to the burn that hurt the most, I HAD to apply it to the rest. I used it everyday after treatment and the burns never bothered me again. I still have some left and continue to use it even though my skin has returned to normal. This product is AWESOME and I highly recommend it. The only thing that would have improved my experience is if it was sold in more than one place in Vegas, where I live. Your site has two other locations listed but I called and they no longer carry it. I want to thank you for creating this product, it really made a difference for me! I told my radiation oncologist that he should really make it a point to discuss Lindi Skin Care with his patients. (Posted on 7/8/2013)
Works well Review by CS
Price
Value
Quality
This product has significantly reduced the peeling and "sunburn" sensation that I get on my hands and feet from chemo treatments. (Posted on 8/11/2012)
Such a relief on my sore, itchy scalp! Review by Krista
Value
Quality
Price
When my hair began to fall out from chemotherapy, the itching and pain I felt was beyond horrible. I ordered Lindi smoothing balm and when I began to apply it to my scalp, OOOHHHH, the relief. It was cool and refreshing and really made a difficult situation, tolerable. I also have severe discoloration, dryness, and itchyness in the veins where I received my chemo. I apply the soothing balm and get relief for hours. I highly recommend! (Posted on 7/25/2012)
Such a relief on my sore, itchy scalp! Review by Krista
Value
Quality
Price
When my hair began to fall out from chemotherapy, the itching and pain I felt was beyond horrible. I ordered Lindi smoothing balm and when I began to apply it to my scalp, OOOHHHH, the relief. It was cool and refreshing and really made a difficult situation, tolerable. I also have severe discoloration, dryness, and itchyness in the veins where I received my chemo. I apply the soothing balm and get relief for hours. I highly recommend! (Posted on 7/25/2012)
love these products Review by Jill
Quality
Price
Value
I purchased Lindi Skin products for my husband's radiation treated thigh area. He had a Sarcoma tumor removed and after his radiation treatments the skin remained very red, irritated, rough looking hard skin. He used the soothing balm and the cooling pads and the skin became smoother and softer after three days. He was amazed at the difference and told me he felt better, and looked better, and now he could wear his shorts again. I use the face serum daily, and my face is so soft and nice. We both love these products. (Posted on 2/15/2012)
Miracle in a bottle Review by Julie
Price
Value
Quality
The body lotion seemed to halt the progression of my issue, but the Soothing Balm.. well it was a little miracle in a bottle! Only two days of trying the product and I was amazed at the difference. I hurried back and bought a bottle. A 4oz pump bottle of Lindi Skin cost me $25. But let me tell you it's worth every penny! At first, I was applying it about 4 times a day, being careful to wash my hands first, because I noticed that touching my face with unwashed hands had lead to infection on some of the areas. After about two weeks, I just started applying it before bed and sometimes in the morning as well. By the end of the first month, my skin was back to its old self! No red areas, no scabs, very little itchiness. There are two small areas that still feel a little hard, but they are getting smaller and you do not notice them visually. Plus the product is very comfortable. It does not feel greasy and it soaks right in. (Posted on 2/15/2012)
Not just for cancer patients Review by Fran, Philadelphia, PA
Price
Value
Quality
I wanted to thank you for all the products! I used most of it over the weekend, and I loved it! I don't know how much this all costs, but I think I'm hooked! I used that Soothing Balm on my heels and it works immediately! Also the Face Serum - I put it on areas of my face and it heals almost overnight. Lindi Skin isnt just for cancer patients, it's for anyone. I really think the line belongs in the cosmetic section of Bloomingdales/Neiman Marcus. (Posted on 2/15/2012)

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Lindi Soothing Balm

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value
My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.