satisfaction 100% Guaranteed
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders over $25
International Orders
0
×

Registration

Profile Information

Login

or login

First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Passwords are not same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!

More Views

Lindi Body Wash

Availability: In stock

$20.00
OR
Price
Value
Quality
9 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Amazingly effective! Review by alice
Price
Value
Quality
I take my chemo pill daily & i noticed a lot of hair on the strainer each time i wash my hair.I used the Lindi body wash as shampoo and the very second day i did not see any hair on the strainer. I am a believer! (Posted on 3/31/2014)
Very Moisturizing and Pampers my Skin Review by Susan, susanwoon2@gmail.com
Quality
Price
Value
This is the first Lindi product i bought.. I had been searching for a chemical- free body wash , found this, and it was love at first wash! (Posted on 8/18/2012)
Last resort Review by Audrey
Price
Value
Quality
I emailed a few months ago to try out products on my son who has skin probelms. The body wash is the only thing that will not dry his skin. (Posted on 2/15/2012)
Another Great Product! Review by Pam
Price
Value
Quality
A little goes a long way! My bottle lasted me forever. It's the best body wash I've ever used! (Posted on 2/9/2012)
Pure and gentle Review by MJK
Price
Value
Quality
I use Lindi products for every day and for travel because they are natural and effective-I wouldn't be without them. I have very dry and sensitive skin and this is the end of a long search for products that are truely safe and effective. (Posted on 2/2/2012)
Natural and effective Review by MJK
Price
Value
Quality
So tired of all the chemicals and scents which detract from the cleansing experience-Lindi Skin is for real and IS real ! (Posted on 1/31/2012)
no more dry skin Review by Pea
Price
Value
Quality
This body wash, although a bit pricey, leaves your skin well hydrated and no tight soap feel. The scents is light and it lathers well. (Posted on 1/31/2012)
Not Just for Cancer Patients Review by laGrangeville, NY
Price
Value
Quality
I find it soothing to the skin and it can be used as a face wash as well. I no longer use soap which I found to be drying. Follow up with the moisturizer from Lindi Skin for the best results.
(Posted on 1/26/2012)
Worth every penny Review by Kelly
Value
Quality
Price
I admit, at first I had a hard time with the idea of a $20 jar of body wash. But I liked your other products so much that I decided to try it and I was blown away. You can feel that it's actually helping my skin while I wash. And it made all my other skin products work even better. And by putting the wash on to a shower puff, it last much longer than I expected. (Posted on 1/20/2012)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Lindi Body Wash

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality
My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

())}())}())