satisfaction 100% Guaranteed
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders over $25
International Orders
0
×

Registration

Profile Information

Login

or login

First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Passwords are not same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!

More Views

Lindi Citrus Face Serum

Availability: In stock

$40.00
OR
Price
Value
Quality
31 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 31 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Great stuff Review by Holly
Quality
Price
Value
The serum was so effective it even worked on my tape burns I had gotten from the port placement and removals. (Posted on 2/8/2013)
WHAT lINDI PRODUCTS DO FOR ME Review by Deb
Value
Quality
Price
I started using Lindi Face Serum in 2008, when I was getting chemo for colon cancer.
The nurse gave me a trial package. I was so impressed with the way thet the serum made my skin look and feel that I still use it and the eye hydrator every day. I have never found a product that works like they do. (Posted on 1/14/2013)
relief Review by Kathy
Quality
Price
Value
My daughter gave me a bottle of the face serum. I have had seborrheic dermatitis on my face for 48 years. This product greatly helps relieve the itch and scaliness (Posted on 8/23/2012)
love the way it goes on Review by Sonia
Price
Value
Quality
I have Stage IV NSCLC and have been put on Tarceva @ 150 mg daily. I have an acne rash on my face, chest, and scalp. Cancer care gave me a sample of your face serum. I love the way it goes on and how my face feel softer. Thank you for a great product. (Posted on 2/15/2012)
Vast improvement Review by Joyce, Bothell, WA
Price
Value
Quality
I was given a sample from my doctor. My Tarceva gives me a rash and I use the serum in the morning and evening and the rash imporved greatly. I love it. (Posted on 2/15/2012)
Thanks Review by Jeanne, Cleveland, OH
Price
Value
Quality
Thank you for the samples you sent. They have been great. We have patients try the face serum for Tarceva and Erbitux rash and it has helped to keep it under control. We will keep you further posted. (Posted on 2/15/2012)
Soothing Review by Irene, Rancho Mirage, CA
Price
Value
Quality
I received the face serum, eye hydrator, lip balm and mositurizer today and applied the stuff at once. My husband stared at me and said " You look absolutely radiant." Looks great and is soothing. Now I want the body products. (Posted on 2/15/2012)
Love them all Review by Lynne, Austin, TX
Price
Value
Quality
My friend is an Ob-Gyn Physician in Amarillo and she and her parents are opening up a medical type spa and are carrying your products. She found out about them and sent me some samples and I love them. I am spreading the word when I go into the infusion room about them and will go to the support group and tell your wonders. The face serum is absolute heaven to my face and the body lotion is wonderful. Also love the lip balm. I am a big fan and am now ordering more products that sound like they would help me. Thanks so much. (Posted on 2/15/2012)
Love it Review by Sitona, Winnetka, CA
Price
Value
Quality
I work in an oncology clinic. A rep brought free samples of face serum and I fell in love with it. I LOVE all the products I've tried so far. (Posted on 2/15/2012)
Great product Review by Joy
Price
Value
Quality
I have been on methotrexate for 7 years for psoratic arthritis..terrible psoriasis with systemic arthritis. The medication takes a huge toll on my already compromised skin. Your serum is absolutely incredible. Thanks for such a good product! (Posted on 2/15/2012)

Items 1 to 10 of 31 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Lindi Citrus Face Serum

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality
My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

())}())}())