satisfaction 100% Guaranteed
Free shipping on orders over $25
0
×

Registration

Profile Information

Login

or login

First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Passwords are not same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!

More Views

Lindi Lavender Face Serum

Availability: In stock

$40.00
OR
Price
Value
Quality
45 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 45 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Ordered for husband but Loved it too Review by Zonya
Price
Value
Quality
I use this on my husband's during radiation treatment on his throat and it worked amazingly I would highly recommend it to anyone who is going through radiation. I also used it on myself I have very sensitive skin and it worked incredibly (Posted on 2/2/2015)
HELPED HEAL MY FACE RASH FROM CHEMO Review by TB ABL162@AOL.COM
Price
Value
Quality
I would not leave my home. My wife ordered Lindi
products for me. My skin started healing, looking better.Love this products (Posted on 1/5/2013)
WAEZcHLoZkWGb Review by Seydou
Price
Value
Quality
All I can say is that it does work. I could notice the denferifce in a few days. The skin looks smoother and healthy. I wasn't sure at first, but then people started asking me what I had done because my skin looked so good. It is surprising to find a product that actually works and I have tried many, believe me, all sorts of makes and prices. Flavo C is Brilliant! (Posted on 12/12/2012)
Great product. Review by Donna
Value
Quality
Price
the silky feel of the serum is is wonderful. I first used a sample of this at at medical conference and have purchased several times since then. Recenty I purchased the entire line and expect to get the same great result from those product as well.

(Posted on 10/5/2012)
Love this product! Review by DBJ
Quality
Price
Value
I am going through chemotherapy and radiation and the chemotherapy really dried my skin out! I have been using the fash wash, lavender face serum, and face moisterizer and my skin has never looked or felt better! I had not seen my colleagues for approx. 4months and when they saw me they all commented on how great my skin looked! I will continue to use it after my treatment. (Posted on 9/13/2012)
Skin so soft Review by Fighter, phybro70@aoll.com
Value
Quality
Price
With my cancer treatments my skin became so very dry until I started using Lindi products, they lavender serum has made. My skin so soft and silky. Love all the products (Posted on 7/21/2012)
not just for your face Review by ecorets@hotmail.com
Price
Value
Quality
I used this on my bald head and it was wonderful. From the wonderful lavender smell to the consistency, it was a great treat. Now I give it as a gift to my all-to-many chemo friends. (Posted on 6/20/2012)
Love the Lavendar Skin Serum Review by Donna
Price
Value
Quality
I'm not a cancer survivor, but I do have rosacea, so I deal with redness and bumps. I tried the Lavendar Face serum, and I love it. The scent is subtle and kind of delicious. I was surprised at how little of the serum it takes to cover my face. It leaves my skin feeling smooth, not dry, and never oily. Thank you Lindi Skin! (Posted on 5/1/2012)
So smooth and fragrant Review by Marty
Price
Value
Quality
During chemo I recieved a sample of Lindi lavender face serum and loved it. It made my face feel so soft. I am five years out of my treatment and am still using it. I tell all my friends about it so they can benefit from it, too. (Posted on 4/27/2012)
Taking medicine for my cancer made my skin so dry and crackly. The serum has worked wonders I have been using this for over 5yrs. Review by Phybro70@aol.com
Price
Value
Quality
Love this product (Posted on 3/12/2012)

Items 1 to 10 of 45 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Lindi Lavender Face Serum

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality
My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.